Personal Customer Service, Team Oriented Environment, Innovative - Diversified

Personal Customer Service

Team Oriented Environment

Innovative - Diversified

 

Company Directory

Patrick Curry – President / Owner  

Patrick.Curry@EnduranceCarbide.com

Brian Hammond – Vice President / COO   

Brian.Hammond@EnduranceCarbide.com

Gary Browne – Operations Manager 

Gary.Browne@EnduranceCarbide.com

Steve Prabucki – Engineering Manager & CNC Coordinator  

Steve.Prabucki@EnduranceCarbide.com

Mark Porath – Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Mark.Porath@EnduranceCarbide.com

Accounting 

Accounting@EnduranceCarbide.com

Quality

Quality@EnduranceCarbide.com

Expediting

Expediting@EnduranceCarbide.co

Business Hours   

Monday – Friday

7:30 a.m till 4:30 p.m. Est

Phone: (989) 777-7950